Testimonials

Chris J- 5/6/2017 via YELP

Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“I needed a sliding glass door replaced after a burglary.  I called 4 other companies to try and find someone to come out on a Thursday.  No one could make it same day, let alone the same week.  They all said next week, while my sliding glass door was broken, and only the window tint is holding it somewhat together.

I got a hold of Dove Glass, and they went above and beyond! Came out same day, called me back to let me know the job they were on had a delay (only 15 minutes – but still called me!) and kept in touch via Text message.

Customer service, quality of work, speed at which they were available was outstanding.

I would use them again and recommend them to neighbors, friends, family, etc.”

6 out of 5 stars!

__________________________________________

Louis S. 5/10/2017- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“I had a few windows that would not open properly. I called Dove Glass & Mirror. Based upon what seems to be an impossible task these days of finding a competent, reliable company to perform any kind of service work, I braced myself for the normal, all promise no deliver mentality of the business. I am happy to say, with this company, you have found the exception to the rule. I could not be more happy with the service. They are family owned, and they take nothing for granted. They understand, (or they must), that as a smaller business you have to prove yourself everyday, and under promise, then over deliver your services. At the risk of going on and on, I will tell you, if you need these types of repairs, look no further. Dove Glass & Mirror are hands down all you will need to get competent repairs, at a very reasonable price. Do yourself a favor, hire them, hire them, hire them.”

__________________________________________

Albert L. 3/24/2017 via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“Replaced my front window.  Very competitive price, communicated well and on time, and did a good job. Recommended for all window needs.”

__________________________________________

Laurie P. 12/21/2015- via YELP

Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“I want to share that if you need a great place to replace windows, storefront glass, patio doors or bathroom mirrors, we had EXCELLENT service from Dove Glass. When we had 2 broken windows, Dove Glass worked very hard on a particularly difficult half circle dual pane window and came back out the next day when we discovered some broken glass they accidentally missed in our yard and cleaned it up without complaint. They also had excellent customer service and prices!”

__________________________________________

Kaycee K. 6/17/2016- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“Absolutely Amazing!  A breath of fresh air! Truly is a family owned company and it shows. Great customer service and a complete pleasure to do business with. Plus great pricing. If you need window glass or mirror services you NEED to call Dove Glass!!!”

__________________________________________

Tim G. 5/27/2016- via YELP

Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“Excellent service i had 4 windows installed they were friendly and quick my wife just loves our new windows and prices are reasonable , i would  totally recommend dove glass n mirror”

__________________________________________

J.G 2/19/2015- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“This business is AWESOME!! Very friendly. I wish there were more HONEST people lIKE THE owners of this business. Affordable!! Thorough!! Showed up exactly when they said the would! I am now a customer for life! Came out to Ontario and replaced 2 windows FAST! Thank you DOVE GLASS!!!!!”

__________________________________________

Liz B. 8/29/2015- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5
“I just want to say how very pleased I was with the service provided by this company.I called this morning and spoke with Lana who was very kind,helpful and professional..she was able to have a driver come out and do my repair within just a few hours of my call.Jake came out and did my repair within a matter of minutes..he was also kind and professional.The service n price was great and I will definitely be using their services in the future if needed.Made my day!”

__________________________________________

Linda Y. 1/27/2015- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5
“Wonderful service!  The recent winds blew out our family room window about 10am on a Saturday.  I immediately looked for someone to fix it.  I read about this company on yp and saw that they are open on Saturdays.  Thank God!  So, I gave them a call.  I was told they would be out ASAP..but probably not till about 2pm.  The wind was howling in my window even with a large board up to block it.  Thank God again!  I got a call that they would be there by 12:45.  My window was replaced in less than a half hour.  No emergency call out pricing!  Very reasonable!”
__________________________________________
Marisol G. 2/15/2015- via YELP
Rating: 5 stars out of 5

“great service! affordable, and the repair was quick and easy. they came out to my home right after I called them. I will be  recommending them to friends and family.”